SEE OUR SPECIALISTS

INDIA

Name Name of Organisation Branch Phone Email
Abha Bhosekar Leisuroutes Pune 9049987832 leisuroutes@gmail.com
Aanchal Laungani Thomas Cook (India) Ltd Mumbai 9870555237 aanchal.laungani@in.thomascook.com
Anuprita Marathe Leisuroutes Pune 9970501100 anumrth@gmail.com
Atish Tukaram Dhamadhere Travel Tours Pvt Ltd Mumbai 7710024789 mumbai@tareps.com
Anju Mehral Travel Tours Pvt Ltd Mumbai 91 022 44800 800 cruise.mumbai@traveltours.in
Bhavya Jain SOTC Holidays Agra 91 7057552446 bhavya.jain@sotc.in
Bilyana Hristova - Baaklini Vent Nouveau Sal Lebanon 9614712037 bilyana@ventnouveau.com
Brindha S Travel Tours Vasanthnagar, Bangalore P: +91 80 43232929, D: +91 80 43232948, F: +91 80 43232977 , M+ 91 9902142155 brindha.s@traveltours.in
Dixita Chotalia Trius Holiday Pvt Ltd Mumbai 91 9920419030 / 91 22 28818017 dixita@triusholiday.com
Himanshu Soni Thomas Cook India Pvt Ltd Udaipur 91 988 755 9265 /
294 2522239
himanshu.soni@in.thomascook.com
Hitesh Sharma Veho Travels Kolkata 096746 63347 hsharma@vehotravels.com
Jayesh Korgaonkar Travel Tours Pvt Ltd Mumbai 91 022 44800 800 jayesh_korgaonkar@yahoo.com
Kenneth Immanuel Grace Unlimited Inc Bangalore 9535 232 051 graceunlimitedinc@gmail.com
Ma Qayyum Baig Travel Tours Pvt Ltd Hyderabad 040-44800800 / 9885243294 baig@traveltours.in
Minaxi Joshi Thomas Cook India Pvt Ltd Kolkata 954 9999 397 minaxi.joshi@in.thomascook.com
Minoo Bhaswar Trius Holiday Pvt. Ltd. Mumbai 91 93241 09030 minoo@triusholiday.com
Munind Shah The Travel Planners Ahmedabad 079-30008180 info@thetravelplanners.in
Nagasree Relangi Travel Tours Pvt Ltd Hyderabad 9704877693 nagasree.r@traveltours.in
Neha Mankar Thomas Cook India Pvt Ltd Mumbai (022) 66091136 nehamankar@yahoo.com
Patel Dhinrenkumar Kanaiyalal Sreev Travels Pvt Ltd Ahmedabad (O) 079-27419096 (M) 9824537445 paris15490@gmail.com
Patel Shrujal Dineshbhai Sreev Travels Pvt Ltd Ahmedabad 9722133503 sdpatel16489@yahoo.com
Patel Sunilkumar Kanaiyalal Sreev Travels Pvt Ltd Ahmedabad (O) 079-27419096 / (M) 9723459096 sreevtravels@yahoo.com
Prajit Talukder Club7 Holidays Ltd Park ST, Kolkata 8016180323 Prajit.talukder@club7holidays.co.in
Pravin Shere UNIGLOBE Remarkable India Aurangabad +91 240 2342686, 2321299 /
(M) +91 9850981773
pshere@unigloberemarkableindia.in
Radhika Gupta Vayu Seva Tours & Travels Pvt. Ltd Kolkata 91 33 4003 35 35 / 9836003535 radhika@vayuseva.com
Pooja Maheshwari Pick A Trip Mumbai 0976 812 0971 /
022 2527 7145
pooja@pickatrip.in
Pooja Shah Balmer Lawrie & Co Ltd – SBU - Vacations Exotica Ahmedabad +91 79 9879654380 poojashah@vacationsexotica.com
Priyam Saha "Trius Holiday Pvt. Ltd." Mumbai 91 93241 09030 priyam@triusholiday.com
Rajan Pande Marwah Tours & Travels Nagpur 9422275760 marwahtours76@gmail.com
Ratul banerjee Aaryan Leisure and Holidays Pvt Ltd Kolkata 033 4008 2863 tours.ccu@aaryanholidays.com
Sanjeev Sharma Trius Holiday Pvt. Ltd Mumbai 91 98338 84482 samira.info@triusholiday.com
Satyendra Sharma Thomas Cook India Pvt Ltd Jaipur 9680423033 satyendra.sharma@in.thomascook.com
Shambhu Thankur Kuoni Travel India Limited New Delhi 0124 410 7152 thakur.shambhu@hotmail.com
Shivani Juneja FCM Travel Solution Haryana 8375054639 shivani.juneja@flightshop.co.in
Snehal Bele Travel Tours Pvt Ltd Mumbai 022 44 800 805 rail.mumbai@traveltours.in
Susrita Banerjee Fly Faraway Kolkata 91 033 24669400 / 24633706 / 033 65006187 / 40734678 fly2faraway@yahoo.in
Tamil Bharathi Veerasamy Ottila International Coimbatore 0422 - 4350506 / +919043794441 tamil.bharathiecom@gmail.com
Usha Rajkumar Fiestaa tours and Travels Coimbatore 9655245546 enquiry@fiestaatours.com
Vandana Verma Make My Trip Gurgaon 8527799098/ 9810622631 vandana.verma@makemytrip.in

INTERNATIONAL

Name Name of Organisation Branch Phone Email
Bijesh Othayoth Chittikkunnil Itl Leisure Tourism & Travel Co ( ITL WORLD ) Jeddah 00966 569 466 580 bijesh.o@itltravel.com
V G Ramkumar Bahwan Travel Agencies Llc Muscat 00968 24654155 ram.kumar@bahwantravels.com
Last modified: Monday, 28 May 2018, 1:26 PM